Skip to main content
Top of the Page
Physician with stethoscope standing with crossed arms
Meet the hard-working, dedicated full-time staff of the Washington State Medical Association.


Executive Staff

Jennifer Hanscom


Shannon Bozarth
Senior Director, Operations

Abby Vincent
Meeting Coordinator/Front Office

Continuing Medical Education & Professional Development

Kendra Peterson
Director, Continuing Medical Education & Professional Development

Janet Carr
Associate Director, Complete CME

Monica Salgaonkar
Associate Director, Quality and Leadership Programs

Alyssa Crawford
Program Coordinator, Quality and Leadership Programs

Brendan Cox
CME Coordinator


Milana McLead
Senior Director, Strategic Communications and Growth
Editorial Director, WSMA Reports

Graham Short
Director, Communications
Managing Editor, WSMA Reports

Katie Howard
Communications Manager
Assistant Editor, WSMA Reports

Aaron Waldkoetter
Membership Marketing Manager

Justin Dale
Membership Data Manager


Amy Fredericks
Director, Finance

Information Technology

Troy Brown
Director, Information Technology

Benjamin Wilson
Associate Director, Information Technology

Government Affairs & Policy

Sean Graham
Director, Government Affairs

Jeb Shepard
Director, Policy

Alex Wehinger
Associate Director, Legislative Advocacy
Director, WAMPAC

Billie Dickinson
Associate Director, Policy

Hillary Norris, JD
Policy Analyst

Malorie Toman

Complete Association Management Services

Shannon Bozarth
Senior Director, Operations

Susanna Barnett
Association Executive

  • Washington Academy of Eye Physicians and Surgeons
  • Washington State Orthopaedic Association

Shelly Bonforti
Executive Director

  • Spokane County Medical Society

Linda Krause
Association Executive

  • Clark County Medical Society
  • Pierce County Medical Society
  • Snohomish County Medical Society
  • Washington State Neurological Society

Delphi Locey
Association Executive

  • Northwest Academy of Otolaryngology
  • Pacific Northwest Society of Pathologists
  • Washington State Dermatology Association
  • Washington Society of Plastic Surgeons

Cailey Nickerson
Association Executive

  • Alaska Chapter American College of Emergency Physicians
  • Seattle Gynecological Society
  • Washington Chapter American College of Emergency Physicians

Jena Rehm
Association Executive

  • Northwest Rheumatism Society
  • Washington Rheumatology Alliance
  • Washington State Radiological Society

Curt Fischer
Web and Communications Coordinator

An Le

Tanya McClain
PCMS Membership Coordinator

Join or renew your membership today!