Skip to main content
Top of the Page
Executive Committee

Executive Committee

The WSMA Executive Committee meets monthly and acts for the board of trustees in implementing WSMA programs and establishing interim policy.

The executive committee consists of the WSMA president, president-elect, vice president, immediate past president, and secretary-treasurer from the board of trustees.


Mika Sinanan, MD, PhD

Past President

Nathan Schlicher, MD, JD, MBA


Katina Rue, DO

Vice President

Nariman Heshmati, MD


John Bramhall, MD, PhD

Physician Leadership News

Join or renew your membership today!