Skip to main content
Top of the Page
Executive Committee

Executive Committee

The WSMA Executive Committee meets monthly and acts for the board of trustees in implementing WSMA programs and establishing interim policy.

The executive committee consists of the WSMA president, president-elect, vice president, immediate past president, and secretary-treasurer from the board of trustees.


Katina Rue, DO

Past President

Mika Sinanan, MD, PhD


Nariman Heshmati, MD

Vice President

John Bramhall, MD, PhD


Bridget Bush, MD

Physician Leadership News

Join or renew your membership today!