Skip to main content
Top of the Page
Foundation Donors

Foundation Donors

The WSMA Foundation for Health Care Improvement wishes to thank the following corporate and individual donors for their generous contributions.

Silver Partner

First Choice Health logo

Individual donors


Jeffrey B. Collins, MD
Jennifer L. Hanscom
William K. Hirota, MD
Annie I. Iriye, MD
Robert G. Lang, MD
W. Hugh Maloney, MD
Megan Nelson
Dale P. Reisner, MD
Brian J. Seppi, MD
Roberta R. Sherman, MD
Jae H. Sim, MD
Mika N. Sinanan, MD, PhD
Bruce C. Smith, MD


Laura K. Backer, MD
Jennifer L. Hanscom
Sheila K. Kirkegaard
Katina R. Rue, DO
Brian J. Seppi, MD
Mika N. Sinanan, MD, PhD


June G. Bredin, MD
Edward D. Cates, MD
Michele A. Despreaux, MD
Teresa M. Girolami, MD
Deborah J. Harper, MD
Esther F. Liu, MD
William E. Newmann, MD
Rachel A. Reeg, MD, FACP
Ralph A. Rossi, MD, MPH
Nathan R. Schlicher, MD, JD, MBA
S. Iyabo Tinubu-Karch, MD, MHA


Jessica J. Bloom, MD
Linda R. Brown, MD
James M. Burkman, MD
Dave R. Cundiff, MD, MPH
Matthew J. Grierson, MD
Ray C. Hsiao, MD
Andrew E. Liechty, MD
Connie Mao, MD
Arun T. Mathews, MD
Milana McLead
Jeffrey R. O'Connor, MD
Matthew D. Rehrl, MD
Eric B. Smith, DO, MPH
Thomas M. Tocher, MD, MPH
Sarah K. Weinberg, MD
Robert J. Widrow, MD, PhD


Monica Blykowski-May, MD
John S. Bramhall, MD, PhD
Gary M. Goldbaum, MD, MPH
Erin K. Harnish, MD
Matthew F. Hollon, MD, MPH, FACP
David W. Krueger, MD
Michael F. Mena, MD
Molly Murray
Michael S. Opsahl, MD
Amanda G. Ryder, MD
James G. Wallace Jr., MD, MPH

Join or renew your membership today!